Reviews

 

 

Abbie

Posted on Dec 5, 2021

I don’t know what does on in her head but it is all X rated!

Reviewer: Eli

Abba

Posted on Dec 5, 2021

She needs little or no encouragement for things to get hot!

Reviewer: Lewis

Aaliyah

Posted on Dec 4, 2021

I can verify that Aaliyah as a very naughty attitude. I had tremendous fun with her!

Reviewer: Neville

BRITTANY

Posted on Dec 3, 2021

Brittany is very special, made me feel so GOOD!!

Reviewer: Adil

BROOKE

Posted on Dec 3, 2021

Time spent with her is a roller coaster of pleasures. 10/10

Reviewer: Miles

NICKI

Posted on Dec 1, 2021

Bellisimo!

Reviewer: Giovanni

NICOLE

Posted on Nov 30, 2021

Worth seeing, she is a pretty hot lady! I recommend 100%

Reviewer: Patrick

Naomi

Posted on Nov 29, 2021

Dark and delicious one of the best!

Reviewer: Barry

NADIA

Posted on Nov 29, 2021

Genuine GFE date. Left me a happy man!

Reviewer: Murrey

MORGAN

Posted on Nov 28, 2021

Got a kinky side to her, just right for me

Reviewer: Renner

Michelle

Posted on Nov 28, 2021

If I could keep her all to myself I would. She is very, very lovely

Reviewer: Jeremy

JESS

Posted on Nov 26, 2021

Much prettier than her pictures. Very experienced

Reviewer: Zack

LEONA

Posted on Nov 26, 2021

What a gorgeous face! Really lovely girl in every way!!

Reviewer: Connor

CHELSEA

Posted on Nov 5, 2021

Very naughty, she is pure excitement!

Reviewer: Mac

CHANEL

Posted on Nov 4, 2021

Proper little blonde bombshell!!!! Thanks for a couple of hours I won’t forget Chanel

Reviewer: Ray

YASMIN

Posted on Nov 3, 2021

Amazing time with Yasmin, giver you all of her attention with a genuine no rush attitude

Reviewer: Ashley

VANESSA

Posted on Nov 3, 2021

What a session! I couldn’t get enough of her and can’t wait to see her again

Reviewer: Anonymous

TIFFANY

Posted on Nov 3, 2021

Memorable, fun filled night with an unforgettable escort

Reviewer: William

TASHA

Posted on Nov 2, 2021

Body of a teenager and the experience of a much more mature escort. Quite a combination 10/10

Reviewer: Danny

SOPHIA

Posted on Nov 2, 2021

Treat yourself to a Sophia experience. 100% recommended

Reviewer: Marty

SKY

Posted on Nov 1, 2021

Fast and furious couple of hours with Sky. She is very energetic and enthusiastic!

Reviewer: Chris

SCARLET

Posted on Nov 1, 2021

Take care of yourself babe because you are very precious!

Reviewer: Thomas

SASHA

Posted on Nov 1, 2021

Seen her twice and I am trying to persuade her to think of the fun we could have with another girl, but she maintains she is straight! I’m working on it. I love it when a plan comes together……

Reviewer: Jas

SARAH

Posted on Oct 31, 2021

Lovely girl with a very sexy body

Reviewer: Davey

RUBY

Posted on Oct 31, 2021

Recommended 5 out of 5!!

Reviewer: Chesney

ROXY

Posted on Oct 30, 2021

Enjoyed a whole evening with Roxy and she kept me entertained the whole way through, full of sexy ideas

Reviewer: Joshua

ROBYN

Posted on Oct 29, 2021

Really hot, if she doesn’t love it as much as us I shall be very surprised. She is a natural!

Reviewer: Eric

REBECCA

Posted on Oct 27, 2021

Adorable! Until next time Rebecca

Reviewer: Asam

NINA

Posted on Oct 26, 2021

Very willing to go along with my requests. Highly recommend

Reviewer: Justin

NICOLE

Posted on Oct 23, 2021

I body I could play with for hours belonging to a girl who is sweet and loving

Reviewer: Jeffrey

NICKI

Posted on Oct 22, 2021

Welcoming in every way. This is what pleasure with an escort is all about

Reviewer: Ben

NADIA

Posted on Oct 21, 2021

Wonderful time! See you again I hope

Reviewer: Cormack

MYA

Posted on Oct 20, 2021

Such a sweetheart, gorgeous and very willing to please. Thanks Mya XXX

Reviewer: Jake

MORGAN

Posted on Oct 19, 2021

From her OWO to the full service GFE I asked for, she is an expert!

Reviewer: Ken

MONIKA

Posted on Oct 18, 2021

If you get the chance to meet Monika don’t hesitate, she is Number One for personal services in Liverpool.

Reviewer: Chad

MACKENZIE

Posted on Oct 17, 2021

Literally oozing sex appeal, she is a one off!

Reviewer:

LILY

Posted on Oct 16, 2021

A great experience in all ways. Great service.

Reviewer: Tom

LOUISE

Posted on Oct 16, 2021

Louise is young, playful, very sexy. I hope to see her again soon

Reviewer: Mr. P

LEONA

Posted on Oct 15, 2021

Party on with this top Liverpool escort!!!!

Reviewer: Luke

LEANNE

Posted on Oct 14, 2021

OMG which is best her DFK or her BJ??!! Everything she does is amazing

Reviewer: Karim

LAYLA

Posted on Oct 13, 2021

She is advertised as very flexible in her services and I can tell you that she is. Nothing is too much trouble when she is looking to please

Reviewer: Jeff

LAURA

Posted on Oct 12, 2021

Third date with Laura in 2 months and better each time. Leaves me with a contented smile each time

Reviewer: Geoff

LARISA

Posted on Oct 12, 2021

Stunning young escort, slim and yet still got the curves I love. I’d like to keep her for myself

Reviewer: Simon

KIRSTY

Posted on Oct 11, 2021

Busty and brunette, my top choices every time. Kirsty was perfect in my opinion.

Reviewer: Inigo

KIM

Posted on Oct 10, 2021

Matching up with him was the receptionist recommendation and how right she was. Just my sort of girl. WONDERFUL

Reviewer: Johnstone

KENDAL

Posted on Oct 10, 2021

OOOH my!! What a fantastic girl. Can’t recommend her enough. Hope to be back soon Kendal

Reviewer: Anonymous

ROSE

Posted on Oct 9, 2021

If you are looking for real satisfaction this escort knows how to deliver

Reviewer: Brandon

KELLY

Posted on Oct 9, 2021

More beautiful than the pictures led me to think. Her provocative look is spot on though and what first attracted me

Reviewer: Allen

KEIRA

Posted on Oct 9, 2021

A quality escort who deserved the “elite” classification. 5*

Reviewer: Ashan

KATIE

Posted on Oct 8, 2021

Very pretty and so relaxed, she is a joy to be with and her enthusiasm makes her a truly great GFE.

Reviewer: Hazer

JULIA

Posted on Oct 8, 2021

Phenomenal service!

Reviewer: Patrick

JORDON

Posted on Oct 7, 2021

My favourite escort in Liverpool. Every time I am here I book in advance to be sure of seeing her. She has everything that keeps me satisfied

Reviewer: James

JESSIE

Posted on Oct 7, 2021

An amazing body which wouldn’t be out of place on a teenager. Toned and firm. Enjoyed every minute of my time!

Reviewer: Marty

JESS

Posted on Oct 7, 2021

Jess knows how to satisfy her man, 10/10 all the way!

Reviewer: Adan

JADE

Posted on Oct 7, 2021

Very cheeky, a sexy sense of humour, it was the most fun I’ve had in a while!!!

Reviewer: Craig

HONEY

Posted on Oct 6, 2021

A very special little lady, look after her guys she is a gem.

Reviewer: Xander

HINA

Posted on Oct 6, 2021

Great personality and her desire to please is unusually strong. I loved being with her

Reviewer: K>K>

GABRIELLA

Posted on Oct 6, 2021

This girl is 100% genuine! An awesome experience

Reviewer: Andy

FOXY

Posted on Oct 5, 2021

Utterly wonderful! How I enjoyed myself, as an older gentleman I can recommend this young escort as very attentive and eager to please.

Reviewer: Anon

EMMA

Posted on Oct 5, 2021

From the moment she opened the door to my hotel room I was stunned by her looks and then later by her services. WOW!!!

Reviewer: Brent

EVA

Posted on Oct 5, 2021

One of the most sensual girls I have come across!

Reviewer: Ahmad

EMILY

Posted on Oct 4, 2021

The perfect antidote to a tough week at week. I feel like a new man

Reviewer: Raymond

DIANA

Posted on Oct 4, 2021

A stellar couple of hours in the company of this wonderful escort, I have to give her a full 5*s

Reviewer: Hector

DANIELLE

Posted on Oct 4, 2021

She came to my apartment looking absolutely fabulous and undressing this lovely parcel she looked even better.

Reviewer: Tim

CRYSTALL

Posted on Oct 3, 2021

Made me feel so relaxed in her company and shared some of my deepest desires with her. She left me a very happy guy

Reviewer: Pete

CLAUDIA

Posted on Oct 3, 2021

A truly elite escort and a total head turner.

Reviewer: Stephen

CINDY

Posted on Oct 3, 2021

Best outcall escort in Liverpool in my books. Very attentive!

Reviewer: Mo

CHLOE

Posted on Oct 3, 2021

Chloe met me with a real kiss and from there on things got wilder and hotter by the minute. She is no clock watcher, she loves what she does.

Reviewer: Oliver

CHELSEA

Posted on Oct 2, 2021

I’ve seen girls from Bangkok to Birmingham and Chelsea is world class.

Reviewer: Randy

CHANEL

Posted on Oct 2, 2021

First time with an escort, I admit I have wasted a lot of time in the past because this was a date like no other!

Reviewer: Freddie

CANDY

Posted on Oct 2, 2021

She is rockin!!! Liverpool is the place to book a party escort and Candy is the best.

Reviewer: Razza

BROOKE

Posted on Oct 2, 2021

A sizzling hot chick. If that is what a GFE is like I’ve been meeting the wrong sort of girls up until now.

Reviewer: Eddie

BELLE

Posted on Oct 1, 2021

Hope you enjoyed it as much as I did Belle! You were amazing!

Reviewer: Angus

BIANCA

Posted on Oct 1, 2021

I want her for keeps!

Reviewer: David

BRITTANY

Posted on Oct 1, 2021

A perfect 10!

Reviewer: Paul H.

BELLA

Posted on Oct 1, 2021

Booked her for the evening and after our first session at my hotel I couldn’t help myself, took her clubbing and watched the other guys looking at her the whole time.

Reviewer: Ryan

BELL

Posted on Oct 1, 2021

XXX Rated! Superb!

Reviewer: Mally

BARBIE

Posted on Sep 30, 2021

So petite but what a wonderful pair of breasts, I can see why she is called Barbie for her body shape! I enjoyed every inch

Reviewer: Kelvin

ANTONIA

Posted on Sep 30, 2021

Second time I have seen Antonia. She knows how to make her man happy and she does it for me every time.

Reviewer: Colin

BECKY

Posted on Sep 30, 2021

A star in Liverpool!!! See you again when I am in town

Reviewer: Iain

ANNABELL

Posted on Sep 29, 2021

If you want fireworks then ask for Anna. Thanks for recommending her.

Reviewer: Sean

ANNA

Posted on Sep 29, 2021

So much better than her pictures in real life. Great night Anna XXX

Reviewer: Roly

ANGEL

Posted on Sep 28, 2021

GFE service is second to none! What a kisser!!

Reviewer: Lewis

ANDREEA

Posted on Sep 28, 2021

RECOMMENDED!! What a wonderful, loving girl.

Reviewer: Ade

Amie

Posted on Sep 27, 2021

If you get to meet Amie you will know for yourself that she is sensational. 10/10 from me

Reviewer: Martin

Amber

Posted on Sep 25, 2021

The full package! Sexy, cute, naughty!!!!

Reviewer: Sid

Alizah

Posted on Sep 19, 2021

This one is lively!!! A very sexy girl and a little wild, she is hot.

Reviewer: Bill

Alice

Posted on Sep 17, 2021

OMG, everything I think of to say about her isn’t enough for my lovely Alice! Thanks for the best night ever babe.

Reviewer: Richie

Alba

Posted on Sep 14, 2021

Liverpool will never be the same for me after meeting Alba. She is a sensation and makes this city come alive

Reviewer: Brian

Aisha

Posted on Sep 12, 2021

Stunning! What a cutie and one very sexy little lady.

Reviewer: Joe

Adele

Posted on Sep 11, 2021

Busty, beautiful and one helleva girl!

Reviewer: Sherrif

Abbie

Posted on Sep 9, 2021

Epic!!! No other way to describe last night.

Reviewer: Ryan

Abba

Posted on Sep 9, 2021

I would like to give her more than 5* as her GFE services are to die for.

Reviewer: Mario

Aaliyah

Posted on Sep 7, 2021

Great girl! Very accommodating!! I would love to see her again soon.

Reviewer: Trevor